Webinar

Using Data to Focus Instruction on Learners' Needs

January 10, 2017

Slogging through the pacing guide requirements can inhibit a teacher’s ability to use data to isolate individual student skill gaps and teach to them. Join this engaging webinar to learn 5 Ways to Personalize Lessons to meet the instructional needs of all of your students.

Available at two different times. Sign up for the one that works for you.

Save your seat!

Webinar

Slogging through the pacing guide requirements can inhibit a teacher’s ability to use data to isolate individual student skill gaps and teach to them. Join this engaging webinar to learn 5 Ways to Personalize Lessons to meet the instructional needs of all of your students.

Available at two different times. Sign up for the one that works for you.

1 PM PT/4 PM ET  — or — 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

See how many others are using

The largest user community in K-12 education technology

32M
STUDENTS
66M
PARENTS
100M
USERS
13,000
DISTRICTS