logo

Welcome to the
new PowerSchool

School District of Springfield Township, PA: Unify District Operations with PowerSchool Finance/HR/ERP 

PowerSchool Webinar

June 21, 2017

Webinar

Introducing PowerSchool Finance/HR/ERP: one of the last critical solution pieces that is important to unified K-12 school district operations.

Join Emily Kehr, MS HRM, Director of Human Resources at Springfield Township Schools and hear how the district is operating more efficiently with a Finance/HR/ERP solution that streamlines district operations and now integrates with the PowerSchool SIS.

Choose a time that works best for you: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET -or- 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

See how many others are using

The largest user community in K-12 education technology

32M
STUDENTS
66M
PARENTS
100M
USERS
13,000
DISTRICTS