Webinar

Revolutionize the Classroom!

January 12, 2017

Learn about Chelsea School District’s success with PowerSchool SIS and PowerSchool Learning, and the benefits of providing teachers Powerschool’s Unified Classroom experience so that they spend less time on administrative activities and more time on education in the classroom.

Save your seat!

Webinar

Learn about Chelsea School District’s success with PowerSchool SIS and PowerSchool Learning, and the benefits of providing teachers Powerschool’s Unified Classroom experience so that they spend less time on administrative activities and more time on education in the classroom.

Choose the time that works best for you:   10 AM PT/1 PM ET   — or —   3 PM PT/6 PM ET.

See how many others are using

The largest user community in K-12 education technology

32M
STUDENTS
66M
PARENTS
100M
USERS
13,000
DISTRICTS
[Elyria City]
[Elyria City]
[New Foundations Charter School]
[New Foundations Charter School]