logo

Welcome to the
new PowerSchool

Webinar

Introducing PowerSchool Special Education for eSchool Plus

April 20, 2017

Webinar

Join Robert Allen, PowerSchool Special Education expert, for our webinar on April 20. You will learn how PowerSchool Special education covers all areas of education. This includes 504 processes, services capture for Medicaid billing, special education case management, gifted and talented, English language learners, and Response to Intervention (RTI). Take confidence in a comprehensive system that meets your needs, such as a case management system combined with tracking clinical services to ensure the delivery of IEPs and alignment of IEPs to state and local goals. Plus, the solution integrates with PowerSchool SIS!

There will also be an opportunity to participate in a live Q&A session. During this time you can learn all about how the solution can help with your school or district’s specific needs.

Choose a time that works best for you: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET -or- 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET

See how many others are using

The largest user community in K-12 education technology

32M
STUDENTS
66M
PARENTS
100M
USERS
13,000
DISTRICTS