Webinar

Family Convenience, Paperless Registration with integrated fees collection!

March 02, 2017

Did you know PowerSchool Registration helped districts process $110.5 million in online fees securely and instantly last year? Join us for this webinar to hear how districts can use integrated fees collection to procure accurate, on-time funds while also better engaging parents in the registration process to get correct student data submitted by the start of school.

This exciting webinar includes a live Q&A session to ask specific questions that address your unique needs.

Save your seat!

Webinar

Did you know PowerSchool Registration helped districts process $110.5 million in online fees securely and instantly last year? Join us for this webinar to hear how districts can use integrated fees collection to procure accurate, on-time funds while also better engaging parents in the registration process to get correct student data submitted by the start of school.

This exciting webinar includes a live Q&A session to ask specific questions that address your unique needs.

Choose a time that works best for you – 11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET  -or-  2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET

See how many others are using

The largest user community in K-12 education technology

32M
STUDENTS
66M
PARENTS
100M
USERS
13,000
DISTRICTS
[Elyria City]
[Elyria City]
[New Foundations Charter School]
[New Foundations Charter School]