logo

Welcome to the
new PowerSchool

Webinar

Arlington School District Boosts Family Engagement with Paperless Registration

February 06, 2017

Webinar

Is it difficult to get families involved for on-time, accurate school registration? Find out how Arlington School District (MA) has had great success in engaging families through an online registration solution.

Join Mike Remy to learn how his district has revolutionized the registration process by saving money, time and resources – plus increased family satisfaction and confidence! Plus you will have the opportunity to ask questions from PowerSchool Registration experts that relate to your own school or district.

Choose a time that works best for you – 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET  -or-  1:00PM PT/4:00PM ET

See how many others are using

The largest user community in K-12 education technology

32M
STUDENTS
66M
PARENTS
100M
USERS
13,000
DISTRICTS